skip to content
Menu   Search

Contact Amerlux Sales

INTERIOR / EXTERIOR SALES
Ted des Enfants
VP of Sales
Office: 973-882-5010
ted@amerlux.com

Don Knickerbocker
VP of Supermarket Sales
Office: 973-882-5010 x228
Cell: 973-464-2363
dknickerbocker@amerlux.com

Victor A. Rispoli
Sales Director, Global Accounts
Phone: 732-269-0975
Cell: 732-239-7053
vrispoli@amerlux.com

Sheila Mirl
Sales Director, National Accounts - West
Cell: 760-212-6946
smirl@amerlux.com

Scott Lindberg
Regional VP - South Central
Cell: 312-285-3423
slindberg@amerlux.com

Sara Bishop
Sales Director - East
Office: 732-566-3036
Cell: 908-930-8180
sbishop@amerlux.com

Nick Brancato
Sales Director - Northeast 
Office: 973-882-5010 x336
Cell: 646-234-8018
nbrancato@amerlux.com

Larry Rosenwinkel II
Sales Director - West
Cell: 760-766--5673
lrosenwinkel@amerlux.com

Brandon Berglund
Sales Director - North Central
Cell: 317-764-4142
bberglund@amerlux.com

EXTERIOR SALES

Dale Stolzenburg
Sales Director - Midwest
Office: 281-997-5400 x141
Cell: 281-608-6898
dstolzenburg@amerlux.com

Eric Helwig
Director of Exterior Sales, Eastern Region
Cell: 717-465-1569
ehelwig@amerlux.com

MEXICO / LATIN AMERICA SALES

Ted des Enfants
VP of Sales
Office: 973-882-5010
ted@amerlux.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES
Victor Au
Sales Director, Global Accounts, Asia
Office: 852-9630-8700
victorau@amerlux.com

Gethyn Williams
Sales Director,Global Accounts - EMEA & I
gwilliams@amerlux.com