skip to content
Menu   Search

Contact Amerlux Sales

INTERIOR / EXTERIOR SALES
John Mamo
VP of Sales, Global Accounts
Office: 973-882-5010 x258
Cell: 201-414-6349
jmamo@amerlux.com

Ted des Enfants
VP of Commercial Sales
Cell: 917-796-5119
ted@amerlux.com

Don Knickerbocker
VP of Supermarket Sales
Office: 973-882-5010 x228
Cell: 973-464-2363
dknickerbocker@amerlux.com

Dave Silverman 
Regional VP, Global Accounts - Central
Office: 330-670-8118
Cell: 330-697-2297
dsilverman@amerlux.com

Tracie Jahn
National Director of Specification Sales
Cell: 562-756-4734
tjahn@amerlux.com

Victor A. Rispoli
Sales Director, Global Accounts
Phone: 732-269-0975
Cell: 732-239-7053
vrispoli@amerlux.com

Sheila Delk
Sales Director, National Accounts - West
Cell: 760-212-6946
sdelk@amerlux.com

Scott Lindberg 
Regional VP - South
Cell: 312-285-3423
slindberg@amerlux.com

Sara Bishop 
Sales Director - Mid-Atlantic
Office: 732-566-3036
Cell: 908-930-8180
sbishop@amerlux.com

Nick Brancato
Sales Director - New England & Metro NY 
Office: 973-882-5010 x336
Cell: 646-234-8018
nbrancato@amerlux.com

Larry Rosenwinkel II
Sales Director - Southwest
Cell: 760-766-5673
lrosenwinkel@amerlux.com

Laura Lorig
Sales Director - Northeast
Cell: 440-320-1725
llorig@amerlux.com

Lezlie Johannessen
Sales Director - Northwest
Cell: 208-618-1082
ljohannessen@amerlux.com

EXTERIOR SALES
Toby A. Boyd
VP Exterior Sales
Cell: 717-688-2264
tboyd@amerlux.com

MEXICO / LATIN AMERICA SALES
John Mamo
VP of Sales, Global Accounts
Office: 973-882-5010 x258
Cell: 201-414-6349
jmamo@amerlux.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES
Victor Au
Sales Director, Global Accounts, Asia
Office: 852-9630-8700
victorau@amerlux.com

Gethyn Williams
Sales Director,Global Accounts - EMEA & I
gwilliams@amerlux.com